Cobham Rugby

Club Committee

Lionel Frewin.jpg

Club President

Lionel Frewin

E: lionel.frewin@cobhamsports.co.uk

 

 IMG_3580 EDITED.jpg

Club Chairman

Stephen Heard

E: sdheard30@hotmail.co.uk

T: 01932 863461

 

Bakwill mug-shot 2016.jpg

Sponsorship Director and general Committee member

Anthony Balkwill

E: anthonybalkwill@hotmail.co.uk

T: 07860 212285

 

 chris-melton.jpg

Senior Chairman & Discipline Officer & U21s Manager

Chris Melton

E: chrismelton_cobhamrfc@hotmail.com

T: 07971 043 310

 

 Photo0160824143024-1.png

Director of Rugby

Steve Pope

E:spope@reeds.surrey.sch.uk

T: 07795 836610

 

 dave-silver.jpg

Physio

David Silver

E: physio@cobhamrugby.co.uk

T: 07793 650 569

 

 Carl-Lemmer.jpg

Marketing and Communications

Carl Lemmer

E: carl.lem@btinternet.com

T: 07860 208155

 

high_res_0004.jpg

Youth Chairman

John Craig

E: jgb.craig@gmail.com

T: 07764 168773

 

 Sim0080.jpg

Mini Chairman

Simeon Barnes 

E: simeonbarnes@xlltd.co.uk

T: 07949 245 814

 

 Vicky Alexander DSC01931.JPG

Head of Girls Rugby

Vicky Alexander

E: vicky.alexander@cobhamrugby.co.uk

T: 07507 854568

 

Nicky edited.jpg

Mini & Youth Membership Manager

Nicky Eggar

E: cobhaminfo@cobhamrugby.co.uk

T: 020 8224 1886

 

 mags-davison.png

Sponsorship Manager

Mags Davison

E: mags.davison@cobhamsports.co.uk

T: 07867 808 214

 

Club Treasurer

David Small

E: davidyvonnesmall@btinternet.com

 

 Profile photo.jpg

Press Relations

Paul Hickson

E: paul.hickson@cobhamsports.co.uk

T: 07989 137093

 

 Hornby Rev.B.JPG

Club Secretary

Richard Hornby

E: richard.hornby@lynch-hall.co.uk

 

Caroline Hornby.PNG

Social Secretary

Caroline Hornby

E: caroline@23elmtree.co.uk

 

 cornwell.png

Referee Co-ordinator

Andy Cornwell

E: ar.cornwell@yahoo.co.uk

M: 07920 062046

 

 

 

 Dino (B).jpgDenise (2).jpg

Grounds Co-ordinators

Dino Adams & Denise Symons   

E: dino.adams@blueyonder.co.uk

T: 07960 351470

E: denisesymons2000@gmail.com

T: 07833 191879

 

Courtney edited.jpgJacky Harris (Edited).jpg

The Cobham Curve, Bar & Events
Courtney Sargood – 07500 705135
Jacky Harris – 07500 705128

E: events@thecobhamcurve.co.uk

 

 2016-11-21 12.28.34.jpg

Groundsman

Chris Humber

E: humberchristopher@yahoo.com

 

 

 

-------------------------------